CREDITS: Cast: Steve Alderfer Joe Hanson Sid Veda Jonathan Tantype Patrick Canaugh Lou De La Rosa Matt Friedman Crew: Directed by BT Jackson Written by Kosha Patel Produced by Kosha Patel & Matt Friedman DP – BT Jackson 1st AC – Sarah Galley Gaffer – Jimmy Lu Grip/Electric – Cameron Riddles Production Sound – Brian Corral & Nick Alexander Camera/Lighting – Reece Carter Edited by Karina Becker Sound Design – Shaun Cunningham PA – Linda Rauda Special Thanks to Sachin Bhatt & Kekoa Cabrera For the best seats in the house, at the lowest cost, register at www.zigabid.comNegotiate your ticket price! AND each purchase earns you Z Rewards that go towards discounts off your next purchase. Home of the MASSIVE MARKDOWN where you can purchase HEAVILY DISCOUNTED tickets to selected weekly live events! (Past Massive Markdowns include tickets to Drake, tickets to Lakers game, and tickets for Usher)
Video Rating: 4 / 5

Related Posts: