Question by Patriarch: How come Denver Broncos was the AFC West division champ this year?
when there were 3 teams with 8W 8L in that division. What else determines the seeding for a particular division?

Best answer:

Answer by Cascada K
they were in lousy division

Give your answer to this question below!

Related Posts: